Weather in Norwalk (Updated 3 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.3 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norwalk

      • 9 Dec, Fri 68 / 56 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 66 / 56 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 53 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 68 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 68 / 52 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 67 / 52 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 64 / 50 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 61 / 46 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 62 / 45 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments