Weather in Norwalk (Updated 11 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    70.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norwalk

      • 25 Jul, Mon 86 / 70 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 88 / 70 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 89 / 70 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 84 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 81 / 69 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 86 / 70 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 87 / 70 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 84 / 70 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 88 / 71 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed

    Comments