Weather in Norwalk (Updated 4 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    65%

    Wind : From the SSW at 9.2 MPH Gusting to 9.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norwalk

      • 1 Jul, Fri 87 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 92 / 74 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 86 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 83 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 91 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 95 / 75 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 96 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 97 / 73 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 94 / 71 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments