Weather in Norwalk (Updated 5 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    46.7 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norwalk

      • 18 Jan, Wed 64 / 54 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 60 / 50 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 59 / 48 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 61 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 57 / 51 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 62 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 65 / 45 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 66 / 48 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments