Weather in Norwalk (Updated 9 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    58.4 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Norwalk

      • 21 Feb, Tue 68 / 50 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 64 / 44 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 64 / 42 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 64 / 44 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 63 / 49 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 58 / 49 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 59 / 46 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 61 / 46 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 64 / 47 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments